I was born in South Brazil and moved to England in February 2000 to learn English and ended up getting married. I live in Newport, Shropshire with my husband and our 2 children. I speak Portuguese, English, Italian, Spanish and can teach them too.

I started making jewellery as a hobby around 1997 and fell in love with it. I began making jewellery as a business in 2010. I love crafts in general. I can knit, do crochet, do embroidery, cross stich, make cards, origami, etc

I have a Physical Education Teaching Degree and I love most of the sports. I also have experience teaching and working with children and adults with special needs in primary school, secondary school and college

Un-configured Module Interface

Not yet added

2
30/11/-0001 00:00:00
 
Un-configured Module Interface
Un-configured Module Interface
TF10 7JR
www.facebook.com/cintia.gough
www.twitter.com/jeaniejewellery
jeanie@jeanieg.co.uk
www.linkedin.com/jeanieg
www.jeanieg.co.uk
www.pinterest.com/jeaniejewellery
07812 610305

I love travelling, camping, sports, making jewellery, knitting, crochet, embroidery, origami, card making and learning new crafts all the time. I also love being able to speak Portuguese (my first language), Italian, Spanish and knowing Latin.

2
93
Bespoke handmade jewellery and accessories made with love using different materials and techniques. Commissions are welcome, workshops and jewellery parties for kids and adults.

Volleyball, basketball, tennis, football, faustball, rowing, fencing (where I met my husband), handball,

Not yet added

3rd March
14

I work part-time making, reparing, upcycling, selling, teaching jewellery. I also run workshops and jewellery parties for children and adults.

Primary and Secondary School Certificates

Teaching degree in Physical Education

6
 
 
4